Spotify iTunes Amazon Buy

Everybody NICE!

Band :
Title : Everybody NICE!
Release Date : December 4, 2020
Label :
Format : Digital Download
  1. Tales of the Caribbean
  2. California to Kingston
  3. Rude boys n' girls
  4. Mon cœur fou
  5. Palmera
  6. Lizzie
  7. Unity
  8. Toda la noche
  9. Jack's Hill
  10. ¿A dónde vas?
  11. Breda killing Breda
  12. Sunset awaits (Acoustic version)
  1. California to Kingston Mr. Kowalsky 3:22
  2. Palmera Mr. Kowalsky 3:18
  3. Jack's Hill Mr. Kowalsky 3:44

Album credits 

Mr. Kowalsky – Lead vocals, Guitars & Ukuleles 


Greg W Lee: Lead vocal in “California to Kingston”
Jamila Falak: Lead vocal in “Breda Killing Breda”
The Doped up Dollies: Vocals in “Rude Boys & Girls”
Vin Gordon: Trombone in “Jack’s Hill”

John DeCarlo – Bass, Guitar, Steel Guitar & arranging tracks 2,4,5,9,
Cameron Greenlee – Keys all tracks, additional arranging tracks 2 & 9
Evan Rodaniche – Guitars Track 12, vocals tracks 2,3,5,6,7,12

Korey “Kingston” Horn – drums tracks 2,3,4,5,9,11
Tommy Benedetti  –  Drums tracks 6,7,8,10
Alex Brander – Percussion tracks 3,5

Alex Stern  – Guitar tracks 3,6,7, 8,10,
Martin Miller – Guitars tracks 4, 7,10
Van Martin Guitar track 11

Vin Gordon – Trombone tracks 2,9
Rich Graiko – Trumpet track 10, 11
Ryan O’Connor – Saxophone tracks 2,3,5,6,9
Daniel Stoppelman – Trumpet tracks 2,3,5,6,9
Paul Halpainy – Trombone tracks 3,5,6,11,10

Produced by Mr.Kowalsky

Recorded between April 2018 to February 2020

Engineered by:

Evan Rodaniche at Emergency Room Studio, Los Angeles, California

Chillhouse Studios at Boston, MA

Cyril Tiaiba at Herblay Studios in Paris

Sheldon Grafton at Grafton Studios in Kingston, Jamaica

Mixed by:
Stephen S. Foote  at Fork in Hand Studio, Boston MA

Master by:
Paul Miner at Buzzbomb Sound Labs, Orange CA

All the Music by:

Mon Cœur Fou, Unity, Toda la noche & A donde vas? by Martin Miller
Breda Killing Breda, Sunset awaits by John DeCarlo

All the Lyrics by:

Unity & A donde vas?, by Martin Miller